Are butt plugs addictive?

So I started playing with my butt about 25 years ago with normal size plugs, but after a while you start to think "can I take anything bigger?" so you order a larger one that is fine for a while, but the same thought creeps back again(can I go bigger,,,) and so on. Now years later I'm up to fat man in a barrel at 4" in diameter I would have never thought I could have handled that years ago(i'm only a 31" waist), and have just ordered "the last one" at 4.5" So is it a case of pushing it to see just how far you can go?

Uh oh - you're 20 years ahead of me! I started about 5 years ago, although only really got interested in bigger sizes last year. I'm up to 2 inches diameter so have a ling way to catch you up!!

For me the interest is feeling full rather than squeezing something large in, and I recently tried an inflatable plug and am currently thinking that's all I need

I second SS's advice. From what I've heard, inflatable is your best bet. It gives you control over how big it is and saves you buying lots of different sized plugs

Quiet ones are worse! wrote:

So I started playing with my butt about 25 years ago with normal size plugs, but after a while you start to think "can I take anything bigger?" so you order a larger one that is fine for a while, but the same thought creeps back again(can I go bigger,,,) and so on.

Your thoughts echo what just about everyone says past a certain point, so don't feel alone — I see this in every second big toy review somewhere else ;)

Quiet ones are worse! wrote:

Now years later I'm up to fat man in a barrel at 4" in diameter I would have never thought I could have handled that years ago(i'm only a 31" waist),

The Fat Barrrel is not that fat, not even close ;)