Being watched

Years ago i had a girlfriend that liked to watch me jerk off. She then started inviting a friend then another etc… We were together for 16 years & have been split up for 2 years. Now i really miss not being watched because it really turned me on. Is this perverted? Does anyone like being watched?

2 Likes

Not at all dude. Think you’ll find your not alone, plenty of people are exhibitionists.
Have you tried recording yourself on a phone or something? You can delete them after, but it might give you a similar sensation.

2 Likes

Thank you but yes i have & it’s just not the same. I’m sure i will cum across another eye for the watching.

I have limited experience in this area but did find it a turn on. Would love to try again

Wouldn’t say its perverted, me and OH had some outdoor fun over the weekend, somewhere thats quite popular, we saw a guy watching us from afar with binoculars-made us even more hungry for each other :smiling_imp:

4 Likes

Funny how that excites. I could be the guy behind those binoculars

2 Likes

I love watching people masturbate. I’m not sure why. I just find it incredibly hot watching someone give themself that much pleasure.

5 Likes

Both of us have never really been into it before the weekend, but it turned us on so much. Maybe its because we’ve never actually been caught to our knowledge

2 Likes

No it’s not perverted, we both love being watched, I love to wank off with the curtains open wide ,we both love to play out side and the feeling of being watched or spied on by complete strangers is a real turn on ,when we were first together Mrs B used to put a show on for lorry drivers completely naked ,then we would pull over in a lay by and really go for and most of the time we would end up humping like made on the car bonnet

1 Like

I don’t like being watched but I like watching other people with their consent of course.

2 Likes