Can you help me???

I was wondering if anyone can help me... I would like to try a dildo but I don't want to spend the money on one if I don't like it I have never used one before... please help

Wise man in Yorkshire once say.... "You get owt for nowt"

On the other hand, go to your fridge and find the nearest cucumber.

I would sugest getting a starter kit, they hav in a bit of evey thing, http://www.orgasmarmy.com/vibrators/cloud-9-orgasm-kit/review/4533.aspx this is what we got :) i'm not sure if its available any more, but the link should give you an idea :D

He must have been a relation of the sage individual from Lancashire who used to say... " You don't get owt for nowt!"
Sounds like your Yorkshire wise man may have been Geoff Boycott, - sorry Geoff if you read this.

The best place to get a cheap dildo from is probably www.lovehoney.co.uk there super cheap and have a buy 3 for 2 sale on some! There normaly good quality too i've never been too disappointed.

Yep lovehoney is the best place, I only buy from there now :D

Same. I love lovehoney. They've got a great selection, reasonable prices, super fast delivery, and friendly customer service -- what more could you really want?

Let me just say this, I (and sexybeast) have together experimented with cues, etc, and we can both honestly say(specially myself) that unless you are really kinky about cucumbers, etc, go and fork out a few quid for a bit of dildo/vibe stuff, however it may cost you; different things cost different money, so its up to you to do a bit of homework/personal experimenting to find the things you like.

If you have to use a cucumber say you are camping or on holiday or whatever big hint find the spud peeler and peel it first.
Two reasons one its then self lubricating and two you can peel it to the size and shape you like. Just remember it can be rather cold even after being dunked in a sink of hot water.