Desire Curved G-Spot Vibrator - could not get it in

I used water-based lubricant as per the instructions, I made sure I was very wet, and I could not put it in. It won’t go past the entrance at all. I haven’t been sexually active for a few years and I wonder if that could be part of the reason (vaginal tightening or just not used to being penetrated anymore)? What else can I do to make this work?

1 Like

Hello and welcome to the forum. I am no expert but if you haven’t been active for a while, you may need to start smaller and work your way up. Not to be rude, but if you are more mature you may have tightening and thinning of the tissues, which can be helped by stuff from your doctor. Maybe try a bullet size first and see how you progress from there? Hopefully some of our female members can offer more insight.

4 Likes

Very valid points from @WillC. Have you tried different positions? My go-to is on my back however I sometimes find I get quite a bit of pressure and have to change it up. See how it feels being on top of the toy. Have a play around but don’t force it if it just isn’t happening, plus the more you fret the tighter you will be!

4 Likes

Oh, that’s disappointing. Was that the one you picked for your birthday?

I think there is an element of ‘use it or lose it’ to foof elasticity. There’s some info in this topic that you might find useful?

I remember a really good @VR post too, but I can’t find it. Hopefully a little Mention will make her magically appear. :slightly_smiling_face:

4 Likes

Mrs S is having similar problems with the entrance but has found some of the recently purchased anal toys will go in as they’re thinner. We just found an inflatable dildo in the shop but it was actually fatter than a slimline vibrator, and finally ordered a much thinner Anal Balloon Pump 2 Inch - so I can’t tell you whether it’s any good, but there are favourable reviews from vaginal users and it’s not expensive.

3 Likes