Douching Virgin

So I'm new to anal douching and I'd like some tips about doing it for the first time?

I've ordered this one as it's currently on offer for £5, and the reviews are great!

http://www.lovehoney.co.uk/product.cfm?p=952

I was really keen when I bought it a few hours ago but now I'm nervous for when I come to use it!

Help!!!

i might buy 1 too it sounds much better xx and hun it says add a smalll amount of anal lube to it before insertion xx

Got that and its ideal for the job in hand; squat down, use a little lube; personally I'd use an intermediate size vibrating butt plug in between squirts of the douche as this loosens up any poo and helps to get really clean. Do about half a dozen full chambers of the douche to get to the point of confidence you can play and play while remaining totally clean. As I say use the vibrating butt plug in between. You'll then be good to go for hours of good clean fun quite literally xx

iv bought 1 too so ill have to do this too xx

all good from ork you don't need anything except the douch' honest

Avrielle_Aniko wrote:

Ork wrote:

Also this may help:

http://www.lovehoney.co.uk/sex-toys/anal-sex-toys/buyers-guide/how-to-use-an-anal-douche/

Yup! That will tell you all you need to know. It is actually really easy to do. I have the same douche as yours and it is not too bad for it's price, though I can't use a douche like that anymore because of bad joints and pain etc, so difficult for me to get in the right angle to use it these days. I'd need one with a longer and flexable 'hose' piece.