Giving oral advice

Hi, I need some tips from those that enjoy receiving oral. I’m trying to give oral sex to my long term fiancé however she doesn’t always want to do it - mostly because I’m not good at it. I know everyone is different so I will read the signs to see what she does like however, any advice and help is needed!!

All I can say is that everyone has their own personal preference as to what they enjoy as regards oral. For me, I find that having small laps of the tongue all over my labia gradually getting closer to the clit and when the tip of the tongue being used to tease all around it in small circles slowly applying more pressure until the tongue is flat against it is absolutely wonderful.

Dipping the tongue in an out of the entrance is good too, along with a finger or two. You'll know if she likes it, she may tell you or the amounts of sighs and moans with be a good indicator.

Remember practice makes perfect but don't get too hung up on thinking you're no good at it.

By far the best and quickest way of finding out what a person wants, likes or needs is to ask them. Everyone's responses are different and they can change depending on mood, circumstances etc.

Rather than trying to read signs get them to tell you what they want even while you are doing it. You'll both benefit from this.

Hesitant to ask as it doesn’t scream confidence, I know confidence is a big turn on of hers

It's not about confidence Bigred91 it's about what you like how you like and where you like it, trust me talking too or getting the facts from the receiver will make oral so much better for both parties.

i love to give oral to my Wife and she loves getting oral, this is not because I am some sort of oral god it's because we have took the time to listen to each other and learn what works for each other's needs talking is absolutely key.