Ladies With Big Boobs

Does anyone one else here have a complete nightmare trying to get bras that fit - and are actually sexy? Many big bras (I'm 34E) seem to be really old-fashioned. I don't want to pay loads either as I like variety.

I'm a huge fan of La Senza, does anyone else have any recommendations?

I recently wrote to La Senza castigating them for not having larger sized lingerie. The reply I had back was considerably less than helpful.

M & S are now doing some sexy lacy bras and panties - in larger cup sizes. And they're reasonably priced. Or, try http://simplyyoursuk.drct2u.com/home.jsp I've always found them excellent.

Hi,

I'm a size 22/24 and I get all my lovely and sexy lingerie from http://www.curvaceousbeauties.com/

I find the majority of their products to be flattering and well made, having said that, you do get what you pay for and some of the lines are a bit on the cheap side. As a quality manager by trade, out of principle, I only reccomend what I have faith in.

Hope you find something you like!

bought some nice stuff for my gf (32G) from brastop.com

omg yes! all the cute bras always go up to about a 34D or sumfing, im 34DD-34E now and all i c are boring plain bras, mind you i did get a nice one from littlewoods not long back and a bra catalogue came through the door with all plus size bras in (up 2 a G cup) but forgot what its called....anyway they were way too expensive!
thanks for the websites on here tho guys!

Managed to get some lovely stuff in the La Senza sale - 4 bras and matching pants for less than £40 - can't knock it!!

bravismo.com do some nice stuff.

I've fallen out with La Senza. The bra I really want is in the sale, but they never stock more than a couple of 34Ds, so I can't find one! *grumpy* lol. Love La Senza when they have the sizes- although I never get one of the proper bags for some reason.