Loving the BIG boys :)

I'm not overly experienced but am really liking the feel of larger toys and just want to go bigger.

I was wondering if anyone has any tips about increasing the sizes. The thought and feeling of larger things inside me is a real turn on. I'm only a teeny size 6 (UK) and compared to me big dildos look huge!

I really want to give something like this

http://www.lovehoney.co.uk/product.cfm?p=29233

a try, but can't warrant expenditure. I'm only a poor student and something like this shouldn't be a priority.

Anyone have any recommendations in this area? Any comments much appreciated :) x

Student discount?
Wait for a money of voucher or search the Web for one? Would this be an option for you?

If you have a Unidays account, you can get 20% off :)

as above, student discount is a great deal. i would justify it but maybe staying in one night or not sp[ending so much on something else? for example i would spend about £100 on a big night out, if i skipped one that meant i could justify spending £100 on toys for me and the OH

Thank you for all your helpful replies. I'll definitely be utilising that student discount at some point!

My hesitance is more around the size. I want to move upwards but don't want to get something I can't use yet or that's uncomfortable. I'd love to give it a go but don't want to be left with an erotic paper weight for a while :P

x

That's the joy of their returns policy, if it's too big you can just send it back 😊

That's the joy of their returns policy, if it's too big you can just send it back 😊

Hi adventurousO,

It's nice to see I'm not alone in the poor student front!

With regards to your request (good luck first of all!), I think that although the student discount is very good for us, in this particular instance I'd use a promo code if I were you. It does require spending a bit more but you also get more.

With the student discount the dildo is 20% cheaper, i.e. £17.60