Mantric p spot probe

Hi everyone so I bought this on deal last week and tried it last night I’m pretty new to anal play so the wife and I had a play and yeah it was good but I’ve got a few issues, the size of it as I’m new to this play it was a bit big for me but once the wife was gentle it went in and stayed in and I felt full lol :laughing: the vibrations were amazing but I wasn’t my usual stiffness lol and when I came it wasn’t my usual Load. So I thought I would ask you lovely people what’s the best way to use this toy and how to get more comfortable with it. Cheers x

1 Like

With prostate stimulation it is fairly normal not to have an erection or ejaculate like you would normally expect to. Orgasm and ejaculation aren’t actually the same thing.

Keep practicing with it will help you get used to both the size and the sensations. You could look for a smaller toy to use as a warm up if you want to, although as you can insert the Mantric you don’t necessarily need to buy anything else.

Keep experimenting and enjoying and don’t focus too much on what you think the end result should be.

1 Like

Thank you we do have a smaller but plug that I’ve had a few times and once I’ve had a dildo but only the once. I think it was the circumference that threw me a bit and maybe learning to relax more as it’s going in. It says on the reviews that’s it’s waterproof do you think playing with it in a hot bath would help get used to it and help me relax as it’s going In?

I don’t think a hot bath will make much difference to be honest. Relaxing your sphincter is more about mentally relaxing rather than physically.

1 Like

@Calie 's advise above is spot on, if you’re having difficulty inserting it though I would not recommend a hot bath. Lube and more lube is your friend in that department, hot water not so much.