Masturbation

.Hey everyone its my first time posting
I have a question i will like to asked.So here goes
I am 27yrs male also a virgin.I was very shy to speak of the topic when it brought up in my early teen but now I have somehow come out of my shell and is very avid about the subject and have no problem disclosing the subject .Even my female coworkers at work when we are out having lunch or just passing some time after work ,usually someone will bring up the topic and so we chanllege the stigma where by every one will be open about how they do it and why it feels good to them without any shame in the group.
The thing is i do not know if this is wrong or weird but i tend to get aroused by thought of our conversation being open to each other about our masturbation habits which i tend to use as a stimili when im self pleasuring.The thrill of knowing that my friends at work do it as well as myself admitting to it openly turn me on.
However there are times I feel so embarrased and shame at the thought that my female coworkers know I masturbate and they are probably thinking of me as a some sort sexual pervert.
How should I approached Such ways of feeling?
Thanx everyone for the comment
Reply ยท

When I worked in Saudi Arabia we had a saying "there are two types of men in the world wankers and liars" women know men masturbate just dont often talk about it

gunther wrote:

When I worked in Saudi Arabia we had a saying "there are two types of men in the world wankers and liars" women know men masturbate just dont often talk about it

The same is said for woman.

As I understand it not all women masturbate...my wife does very rarely she says it makes her feel lonely.