Metal cock ring advice

Hi,

I have recently bought my first metal cock ring and have found that it rubs the top of my shaft while wearing it around the shaft and balls. I'm not sure if this is to be expected or whether a larger size would be more comfortable.

All advice would be welcome.

Cheers

Hiya! I have no idea about your querie but I know a man who does. I hope Hampshire Hogg notices this thread as he would know, I would say he's the Lord of the rings and will probably be able to help you out.

I cant be of much help as I have no experience with metal rings but have you tried applying some lube to stop the rubbing, or at least reduce it? You might be right though, in that it is the wrong size for you and maybe you need to upgrade to a larger model.

BUMP for HH to see its an expert in these as Mrs A says x

It is nice to be called. An expert, but based on this thread so far, I must be!

Close Shave, you have not said what size ring you have, but i have had the issue you describe with a smaller ring. I tend to go for a two inch ring rather than anything smaller.

There is a guide to measuring yourself for a cock ring on the website, however obviously there is no give with a metal ring so I have always gone for a larger size.

I hope this helps

HH

It sounds like I've been a bit pesimisitic with a 1.75inch ring. I was considering the 1.87inch but might just go for the 2inch. I'll let you know how I get on.

Cheers

http://www.lovehoney.co.uk/sex-toys/male-sex-toys/buyers-guide/how-to-measure-for-a-cock-ring/ is a great guide for choosing the right size cock ring. You only need the circumference which is easy to find out.

It isn't great going to the biggest size as even if it does fit it may not give the right effects due to it being too loose. I would recommend measuring yourself and finding the right size for you.