Need Some serious advice

Hiya its my first time on here so go easy on me.

Right i've been with my partner for 13 years now and our relationship is 80% based on sex, my problem is that whenever my partner goes down on me i get to a point when it feels so good i can't let him carry on, i just clinche my legs together and can't go on, so then we just end up having sex after that.

I really wanna carry on and he is getting quite upset and does'nt understand, hey i don't understand !

I have tried to relax and carry on but its just soooooo good, and can't help but to close my legs !!!!

I really do love him and want to go on.

Wot shall i do?

HELP

Welcome to the OA Nikki!

Have you told your partner the reason you close your legs and can't let him carry on? Have you been able to orgasm through oral stimulation in the past with other partners? It may be you have an extra sensitive clit and oral stimulation is too much for you.

I know when my OH goes down on me and gives me an orgasm i'm way too sensitive to be touched afterwards. But if this is happening before you've climaxed maybe you could get him to use his fingers instead for a while, then go back to his tongue, and alternate it like that?

As a last resort, try a bit of bondage - then you can't close your legs even if you wanted to! lol

There are much more experienced people on here who will be able to help you more than I can, but those are my thoughts xx

sexynurse09 wrote:

Welcome to the OA Nikki!

Have you told your partner the reason you close your legs and can't let him carry on? Have you been able to orgasm through oral stimulation in the past with other partners? It may be you have an extra sensitive clit and oral stimulation is too much for you.