Never had an orgasm

Hi,

I have never experienced an orgasm, on my own or with a partner. I was wondering if there was a vibrator that could do the job, as i've never used toys before so think that'll be the best thing to try first.

Any advice appreciated,7

Thanks.

Hi there

You might have to try a few sex toys before finding some that works for you as our bodies/tastes are all different. Exploration is all part of the fun though!

Are you looking for something that can be inserted or something to use against the clitoris?

NatandTom wrote:

Hi there

You might have to try a few sex toys before finding some that works for you as our bodies/tastes are all different. Exploration is all part of the fun though!

Are you looking for something that can be inserted or something to use against the clitoris?

I agree here, I find I have always bene more clit sensitive and come much easier with clit stimulation., it has taken me a long time to be able to come with an internal toy.

Whatever you do relax and try not to worry too much about having an orgasm but enjoy the moment.

Happy exploring x

Hi. I too was in the same boat until I joined this forum and got some great advice.
I suggest clitoral stimulating as it's the most sensitive part. I find it impossible to reach orgasum internally.
Try a clitoral vibrator. Plenty to choose from on here. Mine is in the 3 for £10 range. Good to start with something simple. Take your time it will happen

Hello and we'll one. I'd recommend you start with a clitoral bullet vibe.

Then move on to a dog

Hi
don't forget or dismiss setting the mood
candles ect take your time don't rush and relax
Have fun

beginner17 wrote:

Hi,

I have never experienced an orgasm, on my own or with a partner. I was wondering if there was a vibrator that could do the job, as i've never used toys before so think that'll be the best thing to try first.

Any advice appreciated,7

Thanks.