Never had an orgasm

Hi, hoping someone can help? As the title suggests i have never had an orgasum. i have great sex with my boyfriend and i alway enjoy it, while he never fails to cum I'm often left wondering..

I some times feel like I could come close to it when he fingers me but I'm pretty sure I never have, I would know If I had, right?

I have suggested sex toys but although my boyfriend hasn't said no I think he thinks it should be his duty and if I use toys he's not done his job properly. So I have bought a few vibrators on here and as I'm new to this I thought I would try the Tracey Cox range as she seems to know what shes on about. I bought a pleasure vibe and a bullet vibe and experemented on my own but still on outcome.. its my boyfriend birthday coming up and have bought some lovely underwear I just want to have the best night of our lives! I just really really want to be able to cum! Can anyone help, give some advise, has anyone else had this problem?

xxxxx

I think the most important thing for you to do is for you to find out how to please yourself. Have a nice relaxing bath, get yourself comfortable and in the mood and just explore your body but dont think about having a orgasm. If you put yourself under pressure you will never have one. You will find out what pleases you and what turns you on and eventually, what makes you cum. When you've worked it all out you can share this with your OH by gently guiding his hand/fingers etc or by repositioning your body. Your OH will only know how to pleasure you of you show him how.

Good luck Hun and happy exploring. Let us know how you get on. X

I agree with Wetone. The best way to reach an orgasm is by discovering your body. At the end of the day- everyone is unique and different. I personally love the combination of a dildo with ridges and a powerful bullet or egg for clitoral stimulation.