new bondage ideas?

hey everyone! :) this is my first time posting a forum!

im into bondage..pain..BDSM
& was just wanted some ideas of new things to try and where better to do it than my fave site!

xxx

Nipple clamps!
Great for pain as they can be used to pull, lead you around to a different location/position, and can attatch them to bed posts, door handles, whatever you can think of!

Floggers are always good! Ones with chains are great for temperature play as well, which is quite exciting :D

i have nipple clamps already. but i like the idea of the flogger!πŸ˜πŸ‘Œ

have you or anyone else ever tried knife play?

Knife play is pushing my limits I think ... not so much the trust / control thing as I dont have any issues on that front but the chance that something would go accidentially go wrong or things go beyond intended would be a step too far .. maybe I'm just chicken ...

I'd go further down the route of teasing and genuine senses denile ... blind folds always add to things I think ...

Yes but you really do need to be careful! It's super easy to have a huge accident with knife play. Ofcourse, if you are talking some blood letting its safe enough. Just be cautiois around the throat if that's what you are thinking ;) x

One thing i would suggest , if you are thinkkng of scenarios where you are being fucked with a knife to the throat would be to start with the back of the blade and not the actual sharpened side. Just until you and your partner are comfortable and get used to how much pressure to apply :) practice makes perfect! X

I'm interested in knife and wax play - for example, having hot wax dripped on me and my partner removing it with a knife.

I wouldn't say I'd get too serious with knife play though, at least not to the point where it's penetrating skin, or in a threatening manner.