newbie a little embarressed but need advise please

ok im new here only found the site tonight when looking for ways to spice up my sex life with the other half

i am a very shy lady and not had that much sexual partners, i have been with my b/f now for 3.5yrs and things have kinda went a bit wayward in the bedroom.

i have just bought a nice corset from here to dress up for him :-) though feel very insecure about this being a big lady but i know he will like it and to be honest once i have let go of my inabitions i will prob like it too, we have hand cuffs already used to use these way at the begining of the relationship, but never now

so how can i spice things up between us - i think he would like me to take control for once but have not got a clue how to as never taken control in the bedroom

please help if this is not the right place to ask please point me in the right direction ta

You are in the right place! I'm a submissive in my relationship so I'm not an expert, but i'm sure there are plenty of people on here who will give you some great advice. Welcome to LH :)

xxx

A classic vibrator is always a good start for beginners as it's not too intimidating, or a cock ring can be a good way to enahnce your lovemaking. Or maybe you could start by experimenting with different types of lubricant.

goodgirl turning bad wrote:

ok im new here only found the site tonight when looking for ways to spice up my sex life with the other half

i am a very shy lady and not had that much sexual partners, i have been with my b/f now for 3.5yrs and things have kinda went a bit wayward in the bedroom.

i have just bought a nice corset from here to dress up for him :-) though feel very insecure about this being a big lady but i know he will like it and to be honest once i have let go of my inabitions i will prob like it too, we have hand cuffs already used to use these way at the begining of the relationship, but never now