Pegging: SHE'S GAME!

Hi LoveHoney, I’ll cut to the chase 1st, then share a short story for anyone who cares to read afterwards.

My question is can anyone recommend to me a good dildo + strap-on combo that pleasures the woman too, my wife is keen to try pegging but I know shes not a fan of toys going inside her - yet. I wanted to know if anyone could recommend a style that still gives her some pleasure when she’s fucking me. I have no experience really with this side of things, does the base of a dildo pressing against her clit generate enough stimulous to let her enjoy the ride too? Or does something need to be inside her? I don’t want her back there getting board, I want her to chase her own climax and I’m happy to just be a casulity.

Any recommendations would be great!

So anyway, onto my short story.

My wife is pretty plain when it comes to sex, I mean no disrespect of course, she’s just happy with missionary, and occasional oral (me to her), but a few weeks ago after a bit of a sex drought, we had an amazing night fucking which involved a rather lengthy 69, and a period of facesitting.