Pens extensions

Does any one use these and are they any good.

Medication I'm on has left me struggling to get and maintain an election. Not that I've got a lot to start with. I've taken a brave pill and bought a modest 2 inch extension but I'm still building up courage to surprise OH with it. Don't know if I could survive the humiliation if it's a disaster. Any advice will be welcome.

I have no experience with the devices you mention. However, what I do know about is relationships, and by far the best thing you can do is talk to your OH. Let him/her know what's bothering you, explain your feelings, show them what you've purchased and what you hope to get from it. look through the LH site, see what else takes both your fancies; there are ways to be intimate and achieve orgasm that don't involve penetrative sex if you want to go down that path.

If it continues to be an issue, talk to your GP, there may be another medicine that can help you.

What he said ^ 😊x

Sum Sub wrote:

I have no experience with the devices you mention. However, what I do know about is relationships, and by far the best thing you can do is talk to your OH. Let him/her know what's bothering you, explain your feelings, show them what you've purchased and what you hope to get from it. look through the LH site, see what else takes both your fancies; there are ways to be intimate and achieve orgasm that don't involve penetrative sex if you want to go down that path.

If it continues to be an issue, talk to your GP, there may be another medicine that can help you.

+2 Penetrative sex isn't the bees knees and end all like it used to be. There are plenty of other ways to have good quality intimacy and sex with your partner .

Well done Sub. Growth😉.
That's good advice.

Another agree with Sum Sub, these things arent the quickest or easiest to put on or disguise, so talking about it before will be much better than the "what the hell is that" chat on the day.