Pregnant sex!

HIya, so im new here!

Im 21 weeks pregnant with number 3 and in the last 6 weeks my lost libido has returned and im making the most of it in case it buggers off again!!

Ive put in an order for me and hubby for some lovely toys to get using, hopefully they will be here tomorrow!!

Anyway, im new to toys (i know, wierd right but i never have the time, energy or motivation for sex usually!) so we are going to be gentle, particularly due to being pregnant but does anyone have any good tips for pregnant sex?? xx

Hello, and welcome!

How did it go with the other two pregnancies you had? There are lots of threads on here with tips and such about this topic if you search around. I can't help you in any other way, never been pregnant before.

If I'm honest, when I was having sex during pregnancy it quite often left me feeling a bit seasick 🙈 motion of the ocean indeed!
But generally once I got too big to feel comfortable going on top, we resorted to spooning so I wasn't getting jiggled about so much, or occasionally doggy, using a lot of pillows to support my ginormous bump. My sex drive went through the roof so was having sex most days, and using a rabbit nearly every day too 😅

Hi and welcome!

May I ask what you've ordered? 

Make sure to wash yourself and the toy before and after use to avoid bacterias and infections. Enjoy and congrats on baby number 3!

Hi! Congratulations! On both baby and sex drive!

If your husband is quite lengthy, getting on top might be wise. I have a short cervix and it can be uncomfortable to be penetrated too deeply, far more so when pregnant. So if you have this issue or begin to experience it, this can help.

If you do get on top, ask hubby to steady you with his hands on your hips, you know that centre of gravity seems impossible to pinpoint!