Question about what folk think of when using toys as person number 2

My wife and I have recently opened up about sex and it’s been amazing, feels like it gets better all the time.
Although I’m opening up a lot and slowly moving things along and letting her in on some of my fantasies she says she doesn’t want to talk dirty of have any fantasies.
She really enjoys going down on me while I use a vibrator in her vagina, she closes her eyes and get carried away.
The question for women, in a situation like this are you just concentrating on the feeling or imagining another guy doing you from behind? What would be the most common things people think of?
Either way I’m happy. I imagine other women in certain situations but I’m completely dedicated to my wife. I trust her and love even if she imagines two guys doing her. As I’m new to this I
Just curious as to what most would be thinking?
Many thanks.

1 Like

Hi @benzooki you may want to amend the tile to be more inclusive (men, women, no binary folk etc) will have insights into this interesting topic.
For me I am genuinely in the moment with Mr John, fantasy is very much kept (and essential to) my solo play.

5 Likes

When me and hubby are doing anything sexual, I never imagine anyone else doing these things to me, I don’t feel the need to, I’m to busy enjoying and getting turned on and getting off on by him and what he’s doing to me to imagine someone else :stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye:

2 Likes

Thanks for the suggestion. It’s done.

1 Like

I don’t tend to fantasise during sex as I’m trying to stay present and get off on what I’m experiencing. I really try to focus on the pleasure I’m getting and how my husband is responding to what I’m doing, so connecting with him.

Fantasies are for solo play for me. They mostly involve a celeb crush or I may replay a recent sex session with my husband. I also fantasise a lot during the day as a pre-cursor to sex later, so I’m already warmed up :grin:

9 Likes