Role play fantasies

Hi all,

Can you please share your role play fantasies.

I am new to BDSM, and the way I showed it to my husband was showing him a clip of a burglar man handling a woman and taking her as his own, I want to be in my kitchen with a short skirt on and him to sneak in behind me, put his hand over my mouth and grab my pussy and for him to drag me and tie me up and have his way with me.

Can anyone give me some more Dom(male) sub(female) fantasies that they found super sexy

4 Likes

We have done a few of these scenarios, one which got us both super excited was me hiding in the woods near our house, she walked through in a summer dress and I grabbed her from behind and told her to behave and not make a noise.

We went behind some bushes and pounded away like rabbits, with me fully in control.

We also love to roleplay me being the older man who takes advantage of her … whether it’s teacher and student or babysitter Role. It all kinda slips into the same scenario “are you ready to take my big hard c*ck, I’ll be gentle….” “Be quiet and let me slide it deep inside, if you make a noise I’ll use your ass instead” …. We have a lot of fun :eyes:

2 Likes

May I ask you how you take role play seriously?

It’s always mentioned as an extension to bedroom play and sounds fun.

But me and my OH wudn be able to take it seriously, and thus it’s never appealed to us.

Not knocking it, if we understood it more, we’d maybe even try it.

But I just can’t imagine scenarios where I’m meeting her for the first time in a bar, for example. And not know it’s my wife lol

A bedroom scene, and I’m a burglar.
I know I’m not, so does the wife.
Good cop, bad cop, prissy maid etc

So, how do you turn it on, and get into character (especially without laughing)

3 Likes

I have also struggled with this, I love the idea and the different dynamics you can try out. But yes I have a hard time staying in character! My wife is better at it so it kinda keeps it going.

1 Like