So how are the new Oh! Rabbits?

Just wondering if anyone has bought them yet. I was thinking of buying the G spot one, but wanted to wait until I read some more reviews ^_^

I know a few have been sent out to reviewers, so there should be some up soon enough.

Im not an expert on any sex toy, but the one i recieved as a tester seemed good enough to me. mainly the rabbit ears do it for me. dont see the point in the balls. Keeps me from using my fingers each time i wanna masturbate x

Hi MissManners, we got the Gspot one yesterday (yes post on a sunday, seems so odd!), only had chance to have a quick play this morning. On the whole its good- nice material, decent power/vibration

however my OH prefers her AH silicone one overall as the shape is better. Will post a full review soon

Gold class wrote:

Hi MissManners, we got the Gspot one yesterday (yes post on a sunday, seems so odd!), only had chance to have a quick play this morning. On the whole its good- nice material, decent power/vibration

however my OH prefers her AH silicone one overall as the shape is better. Will post a full review soon

yep, ive had post on a sunday at this time of year last year

Hey,

I was lucky enough to get the g-spot one and I think its great!

Its my first rabbit so I have nothing to compare it too, but after this I certainly want to try out more! Everything seems to be positioned perfectly for both internal and external pleasure! The ears are amazing, the most powerful vibrations I've experienced from a toy. I also love the variety of speeds the shaft has, the top speed is mind-blowing in my opinion! The texture of the toy also feels amazing once lubed up.

As I say I haven't tried any other rabbits so I may just be dazzled by the greatness of this one! But personally I think its the best addition to my collection!

x x x

is it normal for the beads to stop if you stick the shaft all the way in??

Amykins wrote: