Soooo.

I'm new to love honey forums but have been a customer for a few years.
I'm in a very good relationship. My only beef is my partner doesn't like to be touched unless he's in the mood for sex.
No kissing, hugging, stroking.
But he's a very good lover, when he's in the mood. How do I get him to be more open to things.
He loves receiving oral but won't give it too.

First thing to do is to start talking, don’t jump straight in but make your way there gradually so you’re both totally comfortable.

Funandflithy wrote:

I'm new to love honey forums but have been a customer for a few years.
I'm in a very good relationship. My only beef is my partner doesn't like to be touched unless he's in the mood for sex.
But he's a very good lover, when he's in the mood. How do I get him to be more open to things.
He loves receiving oral but won't give it too.

Very good lover, loves receiving oral, but doesn’t like to be touched and won’t give oral? Doesn’t sound like a very good lover, sounds selfish and more than a little self centred sorry. What’s his beef with giving oral?

Hi and welcome. For us, love is being intimate (not inappropriately so) at all times. Unless he's pissed me off! When you say he's a good lover, how so? Can he pleasure you well in other ways? Has anything happened in his past that would prevent him from enjoying giving orally? KingGrthy is right it might be selfishness, in which case I wouldn't call him a good lover. I play devils advocate because it is only recently that I have opened up after a decade of my husband being very patient. We've always loved each other, but now we're really enoying each other. There might be a reason residing within him. Communication is key in all cases as Mr Pheebs advises.

Unfortunately I don't think that I have any advice to offer but wanted to welcome you to the forum, I hope that you figure things out.

Hay welcome to the forum. Don't have any advice on this but I'm sure a few will be willing to help. X