The things people do

Oh wow, came upon this article earlier

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2536430/Eye-watering-X-rays-bottle-stuck-mans-rear-hooked-wire-tried-pull-got-trapped-well.html

This is what happens when you don't purchase toys! haha. To be working in A&E and seeing that.

OUCH *eyes watering*

Where an earth do people get these idea's from. It's one thing to think a bottle is a good idea but to then claim you have no idea why you are in pain, seriously did he not want help quickly.

Crazy.

"There's a bottle up my ass....AND some curved wire? No Doctor, I have no idea how it got there" *Innocent face*

So far as a nurse I have seen a deodorant can, an onion and a vibrator in people X-rays. There I also an X-ray of a light bulb on record in our local teaching hopital.

"Hmmm, so I'm thinking of getting myself off... ah look, I can use this onion"

WHAT?!?! WHY?!

how the hell can you get an onion stuck up your rear?

Hazy wrote:

how the hell can you get an onion stuck up your rear?

He clearly fell on a onion when he was cooking naked. Or at least that's probably the story he told.

*makes random pain noises and crosses legs and clenches bum cheeks tightly*

there is a book a doctore wrote and it has all the xrays in it, including a buzz light year stuck up someone am sure its called "stuck up"

yeah i read this aricle ... there is a vicar that claimed he fell on a potatoe aswell whilst hanging curtains nude lol

amen lol ;-)

OMG!

Ouch why oh why lol

Ow ow ow ow ow!
Why would you try to hook it out with wire?!?!

Ouch! I guess there are some that are just way more adventurous than me.

Now that is a pain in the ass lol