Underboob fantasy

Hi Everyone,

I'm pretty new to LH, and have never posted before, but I wanted some advice. I recently asked my wife to dress up for me for the first time earlier this month (7th Jan 2011) she said she didn't mind being asked, although it was just stockings and suspenders with some nice knickers/bra so nothing too adventurous. Anyway, I want her to dress as a naughty school girl and wear a crop top t-shirt, which reveals a little underboob, like this:

http://bugehoobs.com/img/upload/cache/273x500_1829265674483fdea7b7ff4.jpg

The issue is, how do I measure and cut the top myself in advance, without being able to measure against her? I want to do this as a kind of, put this on and give her the clothes, not have to spend ages modifying while we together and ruin the mood!

Why dont you buy her a top like that rather than cut one and hope for the best?

What about a knotted shirt?

Either way I think that you will end up having to ask her to prep it. Mostly because it will appeal to you a lot more and she will feel like what she has done is stimulating you.

If you do it, it seems to cut her a little out of the equation (pun!)

JonnyBeBad wrote:

Hi Everyone,

I'm pretty new to LH, and have never posted before, but I wanted some advice. I recently asked my wife to dress up for me for the first time earlier this month (7th Jan 2011) she said she didn't mind being asked, although it was just stockings and suspenders with some nice knickers/bra so nothing too adventurous. Anyway, I want her to dress as a naughty school girl and wear a crop top t-shirt, which reveals a little underboob, like this:

The issue is, how do I measure and cut the top myself in advance, without being able to measure against her? I want to do this as a kind of, put this on and give her the clothes, not have to spend ages modifying while we together and ruin the mood!