Why don't I squirt anymore?

Was just wondering if anyone had any ideas. Basically, at the beginning of my relationship when my OH fingered me I would come really hard and squirt, but about 6 weeks in I stopped for some reason. I must admit the novelty had worn off a little so maybe it was a mental thing? Though I never deliberately held back or anything But theres been multiple occasions since when i've been wayyyyy past the point of caring so surely it cant just be this?

The only other thing that's changed is i went on the pill, though it cant be this can it?

Just wondering out of interest really, I've never been able to work it out!

hello and welcome to the forums!

mental blocks can affect squirting, but so can simple things like the amount of liquid you drink and how hydrated you are. i'm no expert on the subject though, and im sure someone else will be along to help you soon.

Thanks!

I dont think it can be dehydration though, since its been about a year since I last squirted (sorry, should probably have mentioned that...).Theres no way I could have been dehydrated every time!

sorry i cant be of more help but there are some threads on squirting that might have some answers or advice

http://www.lovehoney.co.uk/community/forums/sex-tips-and-talk/1350-squirting/

http://www.lovehoney.co.uk/community/forums/sex-tips-and-talk/9-female-ejaculation/

http://www.lovehoney.co.uk/community/forums/sex-tips-and-talk/267397-what-toy-gets-you-squirting/

http://www.lovehoney.co.uk/s.cfm?term=squirting&department=community

nearly a year now! Not that I've made much of an effort to try tbh, I quite like not having to clean up afterwards! Was just asking out of interest really because it seems strange that it just stopped