WTF is wrong with me?! Help needed!

I am a bit of a newbie to the world of sex toys. Sex never did anything for me so I was really hooked when I found out about how to get a female O.

I've worked my way through a few toys, worked out I'm clit not g-spot (I've tried, it aint happening) but something seems to have shifted. When I first started out, I was getting a really laid back climb and then bang! Like a huge wave which just felt like bliss. That was great, but it's not like this any more- it's more like a pain and it really hurts to get to my O now- far faster- no slow climb no matter how low I go with the vibe levels, and then my entire body convulses like I've had an electric shock and not in a good way, and then I'm in too much pain to even go there for a few nights...it wasn't like this when I started; when I started every night if I wanted would have been fine. No way now, no way at all!

I thought I'd try another toy- saved for it and bought a womaniser. But it's not working out :( On a lower level I feel nothing, and then end up too sore to carry on, on a higher level I'm straight to convulsing and then in pain...I'd read so many good reviews on Womanisers and how they used different technology so wouldn't hurt, but I hurt still from my last attempt on Wednesday and it's Saturday now! Why is there no middle ground with me here? What am I doing wrong, or what is wrong with my body that it's gone from fine to OMGF That Hurts!

Is there something wrong with me? Is this some sort of a thing that can happen and what do I do now because I'm clueless on this!