A beginner and nervous

After a random Love Hony advert i asked my partner of 7 years the question iv been wanting to ask her aince the begginning. Whould she be intrested in exploreing toys? She says she has an open mind but other than knowing inwant to tey toys i havent got a clue where to begin. Help!

Hi, welcome to the forums! You've done the hardest part in my opinion and that is bringing it up! Have you ever used any toys before? If not starting small is the way to go, anything too big can be quite intimidating!

Ask her what she likes, let her have a wee look on the website. There are so many different things available. In my opinion, I am not an expert at all I have to say, a great start I a vibrating cock ring. They are cheap and cheerful, gives sensations to both of you and they are not intrusive. Also recommend a really good water based lubricant.

Hi!

For her, it depends on what she likes. If she's a clitoral stimulation kind of girl, then I'd recommend a bullet vibrator. Can be used by her or you and they are nice and discreet so can be used during sex in most positions.

For you, I'm not sure if you're interested in toys too, but a stroker would be a good starting point if you are. It doesn't have to be used alone, it can be used by her on you.

For both, I'd suggest a vibrating cock ring. Some have dotted/bumped areas or rabbit ears to stimulate the clitoris whilst the ring will boost your erection.

This kit would be perfect for starting out as none of these toys are intimidating and all three are couple friendly. http://www.lovehoney.co.uk/product.cfm?p=35239

Don't forget to pick up a bottle of good quality water-based lubricant to go with them. I'd recommend this one http://www.lovehoney.co.uk/product.cfm?p=31583

Have fun!

Hello, and welcome to the forum :) xx

Hello and welcome to the forum :)

Hello & welcome to the forum.