Advice on masturbation in the shower for men

As a Newbie I hope not to be going over old ground. I have read many of the posts on this popular subject but a lot seems female oriented.

I am interested in solo male masturbation and would appreciate advice on any soap products that I can use, other lubes and the best sex toys.

2 Likes

Fleshlight (I love Riley) with shower attachment, although I have ā€˜subwayā€™ tiles - it works better with flat tiles

Hello newbie! great first topic to post about :raised_hands:
Many shower body wash products can cause that ouch sting if gets inside the shaft of the penis so Iā€™d always recommend a water based lube but on the other hand from experience there are some body washes that give the skin that minty fresh feeling and combined with masturbation with even some rubbed in the anal area is most pleasurable feeling :shushing_face:

Toy wise LH has a great range of some masturbation toys that you can use in the bath or shower so Iā€™d definitely recommend checking them out.

4 Likes

Has anyone used solid soap bars for masturbating? Iā€™ve heard that ā€œDoveā€ soaps very good and donā€™t cause soreness or irritation.

1 Like

Just donā€™t slip on them

3 Likes

Just be careful with lubes in shower/bath.

3 Likes

Definitely a Fleshlight. You can lube it up pre shower and the water doesnā€™t wash is all away because itā€™s in a contained shell.
I havenā€™t tried the shower attachment, but I assume that would be a great addition too!

Hello and welcome :relaxed:
Soap wiseā€¦ fem fresh may work. I know its for intimate feminine washing, but if its good for a woman I can imagine you could use it without irritation

I like to just use the hand gently and let the shower do the rest. :grin:

1 Like

Youā€™ll find that water makes everything drier for some random reason so definitely use some lube. :joy:
Fleshlight is perfect

1 Like