Anal - Condom or no condom

Ok so my wife and I have been married for two years and have tried anal. However we both HATE condoms, so we've been thinking about possibly doing anal without a condom. Has anyone here tried it? Is it safe? Whats your views?

To give you some info about us, we were both virgins when we met and have both been faithfull and are both disease free.

I think everything should be fine however you will need to thoroghly clean the area ( for obvious reasons) using an anal douche or enema....

Where do we go about getting one of those and how do you use one?

You can buy them on here... a little research on the web might help as I am no expert on the subject

we do not use condoms

i don't use condoms for anal sex i just have a good douche and good wash after

condoms really dont feel nice for me and i can't feel what im doing properly either

We never use a condom for anal. I find the sensations better as I'm going in and my GF loves the feeling of me coming in her arse. We don't think we'd get the same sensations with a condom. She's never had a problem with enough lube; I've sometimes felt a bit sore but Sudocrem sorts that out.

yeah plenty of lube is a good move for sure i love the sensation and so does she

hoping to buy a sex swing next month for deeper penetrations

im a rare one in that i use condoms for anal, as well as douching.

i tend to like a mix of penetration and using condoms we can go back to vaginal without much fuss (just take the condom off)

I don't always use condoms for anal I find it more comfortable not to. Just use lots and lots of lube and do lots of foreplay! x

yes us too its nice isnt it?

We are fairly new to anal, I had always assumed we would use a condom but when the moment happened the first time we just went ahead without one and love doing it that way. Never had any mess and it feels so good.

Would never dream of using a condom under our circumstances.