anal stretching?

hey guys! ive been doing anal play for about 2 years now and have worked up the a medium sized but plug and havent moved on from this for about a year as i was happy with the size

however, i recently (last week) pushed it a little further (no pun intended) and felt a new stretching feeling in my anus, i hadnt felt this before like this it didnt hurt a bit but it felt amazing

but im worried if i do this to much or to often ill desensatize my self from it and need to keep going wider and cause damage to myself.

has anyone else had that and if so, any idvice for this? things to watch for or how often i should do this without injuring myself or anything?

I've been having anal for years, using really large toys, and providing you take things up a notch slowly each time you wont injure or desensitise yourself. Your anus will return to its 'normal' size relatively quckly after each session....so there's no reason why you shouldn't do it as often as you like.

Anal fisting dosent cause any damage so large toys are unlikely too and the feeling of being really stretched is amazing xx

Terri JJ wrote:

I've been having anal for years, using really large toys, and providing you take things up a notch slowly each time you wont injure or desensitise yourself. Your anus will return to its 'normal' size relatively quckly after each session....so there's no reason why you shouldn't do it as often as you like.

Anal fisting dosent cause any damage so large toys are unlikely too and the feeling of being really stretched is amazing xx

+1

You're not gonna get any wiser words than those offered by guru TerriJJ!!

Enjoy xxx

HonestLoverBoy98 wrote:

hey guys! ive been doing anal play for about 2 years now and have worked up the a medium sized but plug and havent moved on from this for about a year as i was happy with the size