Anal toys for men

Hi.

got a couple of plugs and a large ish dildo. And love um.

Use them alone and with the girlfriend. Are we alone in our fun?

no your not alone in your fun at all, me and my ex used to play with our toys togeter and she loved using a vibe on me

What toys did you share? We share the plugs as there smaller for her.

different sized plugs, and then vibes all the way upto 8'' which we both had several times, lots of lube was needed for the 8'' and it really did make my eyes water every time i think lol

I'm new to anal toys but bought a small one to see what it's like, can't get enough of it now. I'm wanting to get a bigger one but there are so many shapes and sizes I don't know what to try next.

I would like to try a prostrate massager and one that's shaped like a real penis.

Any advise would be helpful

I'm looking for an anal toy for the OH but haven't a clue where to start. He hasn't had anything bigger than a finger so obviously don't want anything size wise that is going to have him hiding away in fear but should I go for a butt plug (I have a vibrating one that I use and love), a anal vibrator, prostrate massager or dildo. So many options, I'll probably just end up buying a selection.

I have a butt plug and a prostrate massager, use them when I'm home alone and also with my wife. I can't believe how many guys on here enjoy anal play I went years thinking I was weird. Haha

I can't believe how many guys on here enjoy anal play I went years thinking I was weird.

I didn't think there were so many men into anal play either. And now I know why, now we always include anal play when we have sex.

Just had the pleasure of anal beads, such a good feeling when by yourself

Just start small. My first was a 5.5" plug and still use it to get started. I think men think that anal play is only for woman and gay men but I think every man thinks about it.

Marriedscot wrote: