Anyone else a sex toy snob?

Just wondering. I've been reviewing for almost 4 years. I've tried hundreds of toys. I find that most of them just don't cut it anymore. It's not a bad thing, though. I spend a lot less wasted time on things that won't work for you. sometimes when I read reviews, I have to chuckle and think "Wait until you guys try a good toy!"

That's not snobbery that's just knowing what is great and what does it for you. One person's Orgasmic favourite is another's throw away.

I used to have lots of lower range toys but now 90% of my collection is luxury. Quality over quantity what I say.

With you there so many toys promise the world but just don't deliver and wish the budget would stretch to luxury!! Love the good looks of toys and wishing for the jade dildo from Coco, but hey ho, kids shoes first!! xx

Not snobbery just being particular and knowing what you like! xx

Snobbery is only using toys like the chroma which is terrible but seriously expensive.

Expensive and as good as the best cheaper counter part - snobbery, but terrible and seriously expensive is surely just plain bonkers

Well... I prefer rechargeable toys, which also hit the point of being strong and pleasurable for me and deliver. This is because I prefer not to worry about batteries too much - useful as I am saving my money after some time, plus I like the more functions and also the materials. This also means I think far more about what I buy and when. I prefer less things, as I am not likely to use them all to lot of cheaper toys. Not sure if its snobbery.

I like stone toys, and solid metal toys... but I also like silicone, and hard plastic toys, ceramic, and other cheaper materials.

Yes a lot of my awesome go-to toys are from the luxury and more experience range of sex toys. But I have a few amazing toys from the cheaper end of the market, such asthe Lovehoney Pin-Ups Bullet, which is under £20.