Ball torture

Hi all, It’s been a while since I was active, husband has always enjoyed a bit of ball play and occasional slap but recently been a bit more kinkier with it.

So one for the guys I guess, any suggestions on toys or other things I can do to tease him to or enhance things? I just bought a ball stretcher as he likes them being pulled as I play with him but I want a few more things we can do, as although I have hundreds of toys for me (literally lol) he doesn’t really have anything apart from cages and a male vibrating toy.

2 Likes

Sounding could be another avenue to explore.

1 Like

No sounding lol… one thing I wouldn’t be able to do.

3 Likes

There are some ball splitters that separate the balls and look good - but I’m shy when it comes to ball pain

:biting_lip:

2 Likes

There’s always the Balldo if you fancy something a little different? Fancy screwing his balls?

I should say I’ve no first hand experience of this toy and the reviews are wildly marmite, some love it, some hate it but it’s the first thing that popped into my head when I read your post :rofl:.

Alternatively, and more seriously, there’s always E-stim. I would imagine the electro pads placed on balls would give an exquisite pleasure/pain/tingle sensation. I have the KIX beginner’s kit and thoroughly recommend it.

4 Likes

Ooh Peitho the estim is a good shout, I use to have the Electrastim flick device and I have loads of kit for it but it broke, but have another violet wand kit we could try.

I’ll have a look at the other things suggested, I wouldn’t say he’s like a pain freak like me but I want to try some things to enhance the pleasure.

2 Likes

I love the look of the balldo. It’s so different and a little perverted which really appeals to me.

Have him go through the site with you and watch his reactions to see what he likes.