Bluetooth toys!

Hey,

I'm keeping my beady eyes on the Magic Motion Eidolon Bluetooth G-Spot and Clitoral Knicker Vibrator.

I'm a total sucker for tech, and combining a toy with my phone sounds awesome!

It only has one review though (send me one and I'll review it LH!) has anyone else had experience with this? Or a similar one? Please let me know!

Thanks!!

Hi,

I took the chance on buying this bluetooth vibrator before it had any reviews and I'm so glad I did. My review is the one you have read so if you have any questions I would be happy to help. Also it was recently listed for testing and reviewing so you should see a second review for it listed soon.

Hi,

I' ve just checked the tester list and the Eidolon Bluetooth Vibrator is back up for testing in case you are keen to put you're name forward.

Good Luck.x

Thanks Funlover! I'm new to this testing business, but it's been on my wishlist for a while, so fingers crossed!

Have you tried any other Bluetooth toys? Do you still use the Magic motion, or has the novelty worn off?

Thanks!!

Is it something that can be used in public do you think? Haven't read the review yet...will do though...have seen it and added it to my wishlist... hoping my husband could have the app to control??

TheHoodedPearl wrote:

Thanks Funlover! I'm new to this testing business, but it's been on my wishlist for a while, so fingers crossed!

Have you tried any other Bluetooth toys? Do you still use the Magic motion, or has the novelty worn off?

Thanks!!