Butt plug for hours??

Hi all

My first post :)

I'm new with butt plug and at the moment we use them to open me and train me for the real thing cause my bf is quite big :)

I've seen some people wear butt plug for hours, I'm curious. What's the sensation and is it for the feel of to get stretched?

Thank you!!!

For me, I like it psychologically more than anything else. I like to know that I have a little erotic secret that no one else knows about! Physically, I like to feel full more than stretched but I think everyone's different.x

Hi, and welcome to lovehoney! I also wondered this when I first started using butt plugs but I can use mine for about 1 hour and sometimes longer! I love it and so does my man xoxo

I can wear one for 24 hours. I love the full feeling in general and it really turns me on. If using it for shorter periods, during play or sex, I opt for a much larger one for the stretch x

Thanks for the advices all.
Just bought a nice one with a crystal, was planning to wear it first and surprise my bf I know he'll like to see that when I undress :)

I agree with Bex, having that little secret is great! Also moving position a little and feeling it move in you is amazing! Try it out, lets u know how you get on :)

Will probably try this weekend and let you know. Can't wait to see his reaction/ erection when he sees that :)

Ok guys it feels amazing...was waiting for the Bf yesterday...
I put it and I could barely walk the 10 first minutes because my legs were shaking so much and I was just moaning every step...
Couldn't keep it too long cause it kept on falling out at one point...need thinner Base

That was really an amazing try :)