Butt plugs and pegging advice

I'm somewhat new to the anal scene and am slowly looking for bigger sizes butt plugs and wanting to look into pegging as my partner and I love the idea of it. I did just want to see if I could get any real users opinions or experiences of butt plugs that are intermediate or large sizes and that have done pegging on whether they have had any troubles with the bum. I'm a bit worried about if the anus will dilate with butt plugs and not be able to function normally if I do it too much and if pegging will feel good (I'm receiving as a male) and if there are any problems I should look out for?? Thankyou for any help anyone can give me!

This post is no longer available.

Take your time and work slowly up to bigger and better times

We both use butt plugs and find they enhance foreplay and intercourse greatly.

We are also into anal sex and pegging and we use the butt plugs to prepare us for anal penetration. I use medium or large sizes and my wife uses small and medium

For pegging we have had great success with our vibrating strapless strap on by using it along with a pair of tight fitting harness briefs.

We are both in our late 60's and my wife's kegel muscles cannot hold in a strapless strap-on for any length of time but she enjoys pegging me and enjoys the stimulation a strapless strap on gives her too. By wearing the harness briefs along with the strap on we get the best of both worlds. She can keep the bulbous part of the strap on in her vagina as it is held in place by the briefs and, since the strap on is held firmly inside her, more of her thrusting movements are transfered to the dildo and on to me. It certainly feels good to me but

She is a size 12 and would normally buy a medium size but we deliberatley bought small to ensure a firm hold on the strap on.

So far we have had no problems with permanent dilation of the anal sphincter but I believe any possible problems can be prevented by regular Kegel exercises.