Cock and ball rings

Hi all, I have never used a cock ring before so I am looking into getting something like a cock and ball ring, I’ve recently started to dabble a liitlw bit in edging so would like something that it’s going to help keep me harder for longer anything the the LH website that you guys reccomend?

X

Hi @Kinky-Bhoy,

I always use a cock ring and I do love a ball stretcher! Personally these are my favourites - Steel Cock Ring however if you are new to cock rings and you want a ball stretcher in there too one of my other favourites would be - Ox Balls Cock and Ball Ring

The Ox balls rubber cock ring is a lot more stretchy some makes it a lot easier to put on. So maybe a better option to start with.

I hope you find something you enjoy. :smile:

Had anyone used THESE

Are the any good?

Thank you information, yes I think I would like a ball stretcher too (I will probs end up with various cock rings)

Yeah we have one of those, I don’t mind it although I have defo caught my skin in it making an adjustment all I can say to that is ouch :sweat_smile:

1 Like

I’ve done that enough on my zipper

I would add that a good reason for shaving is to stop the painful catching of latex on pubes!

1 Like

I love keeping the little fella all nice and shaven anyway​:stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye:

2 Likes

An adjustable one is a good idea. I’ve recently used this and it’s quite difficult to get on. The silicone is thick and relatively stiff, stretching it and stuffing myself in was a task and a half. Though with a bit of lube and some patience I got it on and it was comfortable to wear but I wouldn’t recommend it.

1 Like

I have a chrome triple ring cock and ball set but that’s more for appearance and for linking to a nipple chain. Generally though I’m locked in my chastity cage so there’s no room, or need, for a cock ring.

1 Like

@rockstar Hmn mm I’m not sure how I would feel if my wife put me in a chastity cage , my little fella likes his freedom