Completely out of my depth!!

Newbie here....
I've recently started sleeping with someone who has major latex fetish. I've never really looked into it or even been around it in past relationships... but now he's got me hooked. I want to surprise him buy getting myself something but as it's a surprise I don't want to ask him lots of questions or he will just guess.... can anyone offer any help? Thanks

I've never worn latex so I can't offer any advice from personal experience but these links might help:

http://www.lovehoney.co.uk/sexy-lingerie/buyers-guide/latex-clothing-how-to/

http://www.lovehoney.co.uk/sexy-lingerie/buyers-guide/how-to-clean-latex-and-store-latex/

Hi and welcome! Check out the guides Friday13 linked as I think they'll be really helpful :) x

Hello, and welcome to the forums :) x

Staceylou wrote:

Newbie here....
I've recently started sleeping with someone who has major latex fetish. I've never really looked into it or even been around it in past relationships... but now he's got me hooked. I want to surprise him buy getting myself something but as it's a surprise I don't want to ask him lots of questions or he will just guess.... can anyone offer any help? Thanks

Hey Staceylou

Have you ever actually worn latex before? Do you know what sort of style you'd like to go for - or a particular body part you'd like to flatter/show off? 

Give us a few more details and I'm sure we can give you some pointers :)

Thankyou everyone.

I've never worn it before but so I don't really knowwhere to start. I know I love the feel of it when he's worn it but I'm sure it will be completely different.

Think it would be my top half to start with.. I hate my tummy so anything to hide that haha. But love my boobb and bum.

I love the way latex looks but haunt personally got any xx

Staceylou wrote:

Thankyou everyone.