Curious about the prostate

Ok I will hold my hands up as a woman and say I know nothing about the prostate.

My bf when I mention it to him also doesn’t know anything and when I ask if he wants to explore that area together he just laughs and says no lol

I know anal with men still holds lots of stigma of it being gay but I feel like if I put all the facts to my other half he could consider it. I’m not to fused about if he tries it or not but I can’t help think he is missing out on something.

So can anyone give me any advice. Does it cause an orgasm when played with? How does it feel? What toys are best for a beginner? Is it something he is missing out on? Is their any men here who have tried it and don’t like it?

I’m really interested in it as you might have noticed.

8 Likes

So I am a full on amateur with this, but I seem to be obsessed with anal play. I love exploring on Mrs. Val’s tight anus with my tongue and fingers - she is not a fan. She has made it quite clear that anal, in any form is a no go.

So I decided that I would spend a little time, money and toys on myself. I started by using the bullet I bought for Mrs. Val on myself. I love the feeling of being rimmed with a vibrator and having a finger or something bigger in there. It seriously takes the breath away when you are a virgin to it. Does your BF like anal touching? Does he allow you to put anything inside?

I then bought a T-bar vibrating butt plug which I introduced to my wife (who to this day I think believes it is for her…lol) I have had this all the way in myself on vibrate and experienced a fantastic orgasm. I have used her Tantric G-spot massager on myself and although can’t get it super deep, I did enjoy exploring myself with it. I have also bought her a curved glass dildo with individual sections for insertion. Currently I can only take the first bulb and can’t stretch any further.