Desperate need of help

Hi I have been buying from this site for a couple of years now, I have decided to join the forum as I am in desperate need for some help. I am a male, and I am married to a wonderful lady, we are happy in every way but one, you guessed it; in the bedroom. When we started dating the sex was amazing we would have sex 2 or 3 times a day, now I'm not stupid, I know that eventually this would die down but not to the extent it has. We have been married for 6 years but our problems in the bedroom have probably been going on for 7 years. I have tried everything, new ideas, getting fitter, buying her toys and sexy underwear, I've bought books, DVDs, brought her away for romantic weekends I've even suggested bringing someone else into the bedroom to see if that would excite her, but she said no. I've talked to her about it so many times I've lost count, she always agrees that it's not healthy and agrees to change but never does. At one stage I suggested 10 new things we had to try in the bedroom she agreed to do it. However she didn't come up with one idea, not one, in fact she admitted that she didn't even try to think of any, and that she had no fantasies so what was the point. Problems we have; She won't change position, it's always missionary no matter how many times I try to change it. I have not had oral sex in over two years, even though she has had it on a more regular basis. Sex is always in the bedroom and in the same position. She never dresses up. We only have sex once a month, if I am lucky. It's always me that initiates it. It's so mundane. Plus much much more. I know I may sound like a spoilt brat but I'm at the end of the road, I have ran out of ideas, we need help but she refuses to seek it. The most frustrating thing is she enjoys sex so much when we do have it, her wild side comes out again which fills me with hope, unfortunately the next morning it's back to normality. I need help, so if anyone out there has any advice I'd greatly a