Discreet packaging?

Hi,

I’m new to love honey and sex toys in general and was wondering how discreet is the shipping and packaging? I’m usually out, so my older neighbors take in my parcels and I think them seeing a phallic object would give them a heart attack lol.

2 Likes

Very discreet, usually a plain brown cardboard box, with no branding or distinguishing features to say what lay within. Relax you could send the local vicar to pick it up and they would be none the wiser.

Relax and look forward to your purchases.

5 Likes

Very discreet, usually a plain brown cardboard box, with no branding or distinguishing features to say what lay within. Relax you could send the local vicar to pick it up and t

1 Like

I currently live with family and I have been buying from Lovehoney for about 3 years now. I have lived with family all this time and I’ve never had a problem with discreet packaging because my items always come in a brown box with quite strong tape. They are none the wiser that I own sex toys at all! I would only buy stuff from Lovehoney now because I know that noone will know unless I want them to know :wink::heart:

4 Likes

As already said above completely discreet, I’d say The only people that would know it’s a package from LH are people that receive packages from LH :stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye::joy:

1 Like

The only thing that gives it away a little when your cardboard box arrives is a very small line of text in the label that’s say the sender is “LHtrading” if you know you know if you don’t then no one would know :joy:

5 Likes

I personally think it’s one of the best at being discreet

2 Likes

100% discrete… even more recently

1 Like

Plain brown box with LH trading as the supplier.

I use post office collection for most of mine.

Anyone who can identify it is a customer too :rofl:

4 Likes