Double ended strap-on

My girlfriend and I have decided to try a bit of fun with a strap-on. We like the sound of the double ended ones which have a dildo for both of us so we both get stimulated. Just wondered if anyone could give me some advice on what to go for. I've had a sneaky peek on here and I like the look of the strapless ones but I imagine there are problems with them slipping out? Anyone had any experience with these? Also, I reckon a vibrating one would be cool but I don't like the way the wires and controls seem to hang out of them. Anyone know of any that are a bit more discreet? Oner more point - I'm new to anal penetration (apart from the odd finger now and again) so could anyone suggest a good one for a newbie like me? Cheers.

A lot of the toys in the Double Ended Vibrator section have bullets rather than a wired controller. And the Tantus Feeldoe Slim Vibrating Double Dildo seems like it might fit your requirements.

I know there's a lot of pegging fans on the forum, so I'm sure they'll also be able to give you some brilliant advice

Yes i am going to need some help with this...HOW the hell does it work!!

There are a great many of the Feeldoe type double-ended dildos on the market. The idea is that the smaller bulb end is inserted into the vagina of the wearer and that she can penetrate the other party with the long end. In theory no harness is required. However, our experience with all of the ones we have tried (Feeldoe Original and Stout, Share Original and XL and Vixen Nexus - we are fans of this type of dildo!) is that they are way better with the right harness. However good the wearer's Kegel muscles the thing has a certain lack of direction without the support of a harness and the general flexibility of the thing (look how narrow the 'neck' of the bulb on the Feeldoe is) makes hard thrusting difficult to impossible.