erm a little advice needed

Im a little overweight ok so not just a little by quite a bit and was looking for some position advice, whenever we have sex im constantly trying to find ways of hiding my wobbly belly lol, im not good at just coming up with ideas on my own and the hubby wont say anything incase it offends me , so if anyone could help me it would be great.. also my sex life kind of takes place outside the bedroom as we share with our two year old so anything that take place in the livingroom

x

lol thanks for the hint .. i was going to put fatty needs advice but decided against that one .... x

I'm also a little over weight and use corsets, they are great for hiding tummys (actually making them smaller) and there as so many choices. Also baby dolls/ chemises are great aswell.

I was actually being serious and trying to help!

headsouth wrote:

MasqueradeMinx wrote:

I'm also a little over weight and use corsets, they are great for hiding tummys (actually making them smaller) and there as so many choices. Also baby dolls/ chemises are great aswell.

full body gimp suits also would have a similar effect!

Make it a black one.

I do agree with the advice though. Talk about it, maybe dim the lights so you feel more confident or wear things that make you feel sexy!

I'm a big lady too but I figure any position in which he'll be able to see my belly he'll be distracted by my tits or my face.

He's not there to look for my flaws, he's there to enjoy himself - he's not going to purposely seek out a bad bit.

If that advice doesn't appeal recommend standard missionary - that way you're belly to belly, eye-to-eye he isn't going to see it.

CCW x

PS no-one ever got kicked out of bed for being cuddly

I'm a big ol' lummox, and I find that doggy is the best position for some nice thrusty sex, hits all the sweet spots for me, but you really have to find out what works best for you.