Erotic Massage

Need a bit of help here and really hope this doesn’t sound to perverse. My wife has really wanted to lose 10lbs for as long as I remember and to help her get there I came up with a reward to help motivate her, (anything she wants) the 10lbs are now gone so I have a full week where she can’t cook or clean anything I will do it, plus she has requested a full on body massage with a happy ending. Now I’m not good at this kind of thing and don’t want to spend 5 mins rubbing her back then diving straight in to her pussy. So if any ladies can give me pointers that would be amazing and the more details the better and even guys who are good at this stuff, run me thru what needs to be done. I have a massage bed, oils and candles at the ready. HELP

You need to know if she wants a deep or light touch massage, make sure you spend time don’t rush. Don’t forget hands and feet, fingers, head etc. don’t half Harted attempt. There will be loads of tips online too if you google. Well done to your wife on losing the weight.

Well done to the Mrs and I love your reward idea. As F&F said you need a few details on what it is she wants. If it was me I'd love it to be a bit of a role play, maybe a clipboard of options of what she may or may not like. I love it when we role play naughty spa massage visit. He pretends at first to be really professional (avoiding the goods), then getting more intimate with "accidental" touches! There are lots of videos online of intimate massage but maybe also worth googling learning massage for the basics! Good luck and keep us updated.

Google 'Yoni' and 'Nuru' massage. Yoni focuses on the... err... ladies intimate areas and Nuru is basically getting all slippery and sliding all over each other. We had an evening of Nuru, or our take on it, last weekend by order of the love honey 'kinky calendar' I got her for Christmas. Was great fun. Made a mess in more ways than one. Plenty of oil, warm hands, don't neglect the legs and feet.