Finger in Urethra

Hi Guys

I have a few sounding toys from lovehoney but I'm increasingly wanting to get my little finger inside my cock. I have a reasonably sized openeing and like to lube it up and try but I can't get very far. Has anyone any experience or tips?

How large are the sounds you have tried? I would probably say you would want to be looking at comfortably taking around 15mm (Although does depend on your finger size). Other than that, I would recommend using gloves or finger condoms just to make sure there are no rough edges on your fingers.

Before you can even consider a finger in your peehole you need to persist with sounds to get it to about the correct size, I've been sounding for about 3 years and It's taken me that long to get to a 16mm sound, this is big enough for my OH to get all her little finger in but I can only get past the first joint on my little finger so I'd have to go up to quite a large sound.

I read the title and even though I don't have a penis I totally winced. All I can say it be patient, do a little at a time gradually increasing your sounding diameter before you try your finger. If you rush you could cause some serious damage. Good luck 😘

Currently sounding at about 10mm atm. Ive got very small pinky and still cant yet. So you deffo need to sound a bit bigger.

Generally speaking I hightly recommend against using a finger in the urethra. The general rule for sounding is that anything you insert should be sterile, and it's not possible to sterilise your finger (let alone fingernail!)

If you insist on trying finger insertion, don't go deep, and make sure you coat your finger with something, like a finger cot or condom.

You must provide a barrier between your finger and your urethra because fingernails are inherently dirty (no matter how 'clean' you've made them) and they easily scratch the delicate skin inside the head of your penis.