Friends!

I'm so happy!
So many of my friends and even some family members have started shopping here based on my recommendation! They love my reviews and think Lovehoney is amazing :D
I even put a list (with links) of all the stuff in my toy box up on Fetlife, all expect two were bought here.

It makes me so happy to help people with their sex lives AND get the wonderful Lovehoney more customers!

I guess I'm more of a closet type then. I could never mention Lovehoney to anyone without giving the game away. Good that you're helping others. I wouldn't even like to think about family finding out.

i tell my oh mother all about lovehoney lol my oh gets so embarrased about it,but i keep telling him how does he think he was concieved lol its obvious his parents have sex lmfao she does love looking on lovehoney,no idea if she as stocked up on anything

My brother is gay and he introduced us to LH. Have told most of our Friends.

Thats great :) im new to this but im excited to try new things

It's fantastic! I feel like everyone should have the chance of bettering their sex lives. Until a few months ago, the only place i knew of was Ann Summers cause there's a shop in my city centre.
It shouldn't be such a taboo topic. Everyone has sex! And everyone masturbates. Why should we be ashamed of it?
My mum comes to me for advice on toys all the time. It's made us closer and we have a great relationship cause of out openness

Yeah I have got loads of friends shopping on here too. They love hearing about my latest toys x

I brought a friend a few items of here for Christmas, She has since placed an order from here and joined.

Not told any family members though.

I made my friend join and she LOVES it!!

We'd both recommend it a LOT!

Told my friends and my boyfriend who kindly brought me a lovely lingeria set and glass dildo at xmas

Ah it's so great to hear about you guys and gals spreading the Lovehoney word - thank you!