Frustrated

So last night my oh quite frankly couldn't be arsed with me and was too tired. We have had a little bit of a dispute this evening and we've gotten into bed and he won't come any where near me. I started playing with myself and his excuse was he is too comfortable to move to be near me! Wth! He has just gone to sleep! No point to this except getting out my frustration!

lovelylumps wrote:

So last night my oh quite frankly couldn't be arsed with me and was too tired. We have had a little bit of a dispute this evening and we've gotten into bed and he won't come any where near me. I started playing with myself and his excuse was he is too comfortable to move to be near me! Wth! He has just gone to sleep! No point to this except getting out my frustration!

wish I was there to help you

That would be such a huge turn on for me, i can't imagine not being interested, if my OH was playing with herself! I wouldn't be able to contain it.

James_Deen wrote:

That would be such a huge turn on for me, i can't imagine not being interested, if my OH was playing with herself! I wouldn't be able to contain it.

That is what is so frustrating! Feel a complete tw@t

I literally fantasize about my OH masturbating next to me in bed, and seeing or hearing it. You'll have to step it up next time and then not let him to touch you ;)

Oops double post. Were you using a toy?

My cock is tingling and hard just thinking about you playing with yourself mmm

James_Deen wrote:

Oops double post. Were you using a toy?
Yeah I had my rabbit out and he knew it, would much rather sleep 😔🤯🤬

My mind is blown just thinking about how anyone could ignore that. Even if i didn't want to get 'involved' (which i would) at the very least I'd watch, maybe help or even masturbate with you!!

James_Deen wrote:

My mind is blown just thinking about how anyone could ignore that. Even if i didn't want to get 'involved' (which i would) at the very least I'd watch, maybe help or even masturbate with you!!