G-Spot vibe recommendations?

Next week I plan to treat my Fiancée to a second-Birthday. She's had a terrible time so far this year, which ruined the usual one for her; with some luck Birthday-2013mkII will be a good way to really indulge, lavish and generally cheer her up.

As such, I have been browsing G-Spot vibes for several months to add to her modest toy collection. There are just so many! Despite reading all the reviews on LoveHoney, It seems beyond me to come to some sort of conclusion one way or another, given all the variations on size/functions. Which would any of you recommend for under £30.

She's sceptical about the existence of a G-Spot and so wouldn't usually entertain a toy designed for that purpose...but it's worth a try just incase she does like it after all.

Thanks!

Here's an article I wrote: http://erotica-uk.com/top-g-spot-toys/

I recommend the slim-line G-spot vibe by LH for couples play as it has a long shaft and would be easier for someone else to use on a reciever.

The G-spot, there's a lot behind it, and not just the theories. The G-spot is made up of multiple muscles, glands, vien, nerves and more. My favourite way of thinking about the G-spot, is that it's everything working together, and in 'Read my Lips' A book by Debby Herenick, the same way of thinking is ecoed.

There's also debate that some people may not have the same things what a 'normal' g-spot conists of, yet theres still so little research that we can't actually say what is normal or not when it comes to this sweet spot.

Some women don't have the same amount ofd skene glanes, then some nerves in the area are randomly places, then there's a bit part about muscle flexibility.

Flexible PC/ kegel muscles help... this doesn't mean strong, the person needs to have control over them, because not everyone has control over their strength.