Guys into using dildos

Hi. I’m a 49 year old married guy. I’ve been into pegging and solo dildo play for many years. My favorite dildo is a 10 inch long, 2 1/2 thick. I’d love to hear from others into this.

4 Likes

I love to ride my dildos, my 9 incher really gets my precum flowing.

6 Likes

I am new to dildos, but am really enjoying experimenting with mine

5 Likes

Nice! My current biggest is 10 long and 2 1/4 thick.

2 Likes

Good for you. Experimentation is fun and exciting. Enjoy!

1 Like

Our normal pegging dildo is 8" long and 5.5" girth but we’ve just bought the 10" long 7" girth version and I’ve taken it once.

4 Likes

Cool!

Same as you really but OH not know.

I’ve been experimenting with oversized plugs and dildos for years too. I just got up to 9.5" circumference dildo but that is definitely my limit. I’m stopping there - takes alot if prep, concentration to get it in lol.

Just for solo play (no pegging of course) I usually use something thinner like a 6 or 7" circumference dildo, 7 still fat but I’ve got used to it and lay on side or front and thrust it in and out as the mood takes. Im almost same age as you and been doing solo anal for 20 years +

2 Likes

Very cool James. I just had a great session the other night. It’s not easy finding the time to play with a teenager in the house who’s bedroom is right next to mine. Sometimes after doing an enema a few times I’ll just go out to the shed and do it standing.

2 Likes

Watch out for splinters in the shed lol.

Yes bigger girths I find I can’t just pop in standing up.
I have kneel down and sit on it.

I thought a 330ml soda can at 8.25 dia was the most I’d ever be able to take but have worked upto this 9.5!

A few have said be careful with things like soda can cus having no base- they can be sucked in so not recommending it. More just for size example.